Trent Broussard,D.Ed.Min
Interim Lead Pastor & Pastor of Worship
E-mail: trent.broussard@calvaryb.org

Dean Parham
Executive Pastor & Hamilton Campus Pastor
Email: dean@calvaryb.org

Karl Shumate
Youth & Young Adult Director
E-mail: karl@calvaryb.org

Steven F Fox Photography200132_1.jpg

Elise Zantello
Children’s Ministry Director
E-mail: elise@calvaryb.org

Bernadette Walker
Office Manager
E-mail: bernadette@calvaryb.org

Steven F Fox Photography200118 copy (1).jpg

Nichole Fitzgerald
Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
E-mail: nichole@calvaryb.org