Benjamin Hernandez
Lead Pastor
Email: benjamin@calvaryb.org

Dean Parham
Executive Pastor & Hamilton Campus Pastor
Email: dean@calvaryb.org

Karl Shumate
Youth & Young Adult Director
E-mail: karl@calvaryb.org

Elise Zantello
Children’s Ministry Director
E-mail: elise@calvaryb.org

Trent Broussard, D.Ed.Min.
Pastor of Worship
E-mail: trent.broussard@calvaryb.org

Beaux Williams
Pastor of Adult Disciple Making
Email: beaux@calvaryb.org

Bernadette Walker
Office Manager
E-mail: bernadette@calvaryb.org

Erinn Haisch
Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
E-mail: erinn@calvaryb.org